Your Committee

Chair
Jim Griffin

Tel: 07771954608

jimathome@yahoo.co.uk

Membership Secretary
John Stephenson
Club Secretary
Sally McGurk

Tel: 07899855077

mcgurk6@hotmail.com

Vice Chair
Richard Middleton

Tel: 01295 710476

middletonr.1@btinternet.com

Welfare Officer
Helen Harman

Tel: 07795196306 

helen.h.harman@hotmail.com

Match Liaison
Sue Waters
Treasurer
Mo Lloyd

Tel: 01295 710472 

morian@talk21.com

LTA Representative
Lyn Lloyd

Tel: 01295 710472 

lyn_lloyd@talk21.com 

Committee Minutes

Agenda and Minutes - 2020 Season

If you have a specific query please contact the relevant officer above.  For any other issues or suggestions contact any Committee Member

Basile Poulopoulos - basilep@hotmail.com        Gill Hirons - gillhirons@hotmail.com 

Maria Steer - maria.steer@btinternet.com        Jack Steer - jack.steer@btinternet.com

Sam Welsh - samwelsh92@gmail.com

Middleton Cheney Tennis Club

 Astrop Road, Middleton Cheney, OX17 2PF